wal banner web 2022.jpg
EjuoPgMXsAA_Frd liebig 2 tagesspiegel 08

We are absolutely concerned about tomorrow's evacuation (from 7:00 a.m. but starting now) of the queer-feminist socio-cultural center in Liebigstrasse 34 in Berlin. We absolutely ask for your solidarity for a 30 year old cultural project. Because it quickly becomes clear to the observer: This is by no means about safeguarding the rights of the house owner, as the court decided and which an interested Senate could have done without the police. Instead, the house, the scene and the neighborhood are criminalized.

This is about pure violence. It's about accounting, repression, enforcement, extinction. One link after the other is being torn from the chain of the alternative cultural scene in Berlin. To make room for investors.

This is about a € 3 - 5 million use of state power, with everything it can muster.

In the middle of the Corona hotspot Friedrichshain, around 5,000 (2,500 + 19 hundreds) police officers are deployed, tanks, 4 water cannons, helicopters. With a lot of anger at the scene. In view of the fact that right-wing extremist networks have become known in the police authorities of the FRG, which even threaten murder, the local police hatred, in view of the legal and financial commitment for the owner and future investor, in view of the financial burden on the general public to vacate 1 house, in view of the corona risk of another hotspot, the enforcement order of the court is irresponsible.

And especially in view of the fact that 40 women and queers are attacked, overwhelmed and evacuated by around 5,000 police officers, women cannot avoid a feeling of disgust.

The area is already blocked off, church bells ring to the sound of the circling helicopter. The neighborhood holds its breath. Everything faces violence more or less unprotected. This is war on the alternate scene. Against socio-culture. Against autonomous forms of life and residential areas for poorer wage earners in the city center.

What some do not want to understand about climate protection, others overlook in urban development. And while the western mistakes are still lamented in the time of the turning point, the next thing of the turning point, the squatter scene in Berlin, art object, attraction for young people from all over the world, will be razed to the ground as the next mistake.

Culture is wiped out by force, property rights of investors, disproportionate to the rest of the population, are enforced.

The feeling here is violence. Be delivered.

The young policeman says: "Tomorrow is over here." And asks me if I have had all kinds of violence such as fire extinguishers, pepper spray, hand grenades in my face. "No." And what about him? Probably not either. Not here at Liebig. He's just repeating what he's learned.

The other policeman warns to go to the sidewalk. A young man continues to walk on the street. 5 policemen run after him. But then let go of him at the calls of passers-by. The occasion could be that small. Without passers-by.

Germany in autumn 2020. Robbers and gendarmes. Criminalization of peaceful left-wing residents. 40 women and queers just don't need that.

A city that solves such a problem peacefully could be proud of itself. A city that is pushing for the erasure of the Wende legacy and art object “Occupied Houses Berlin” has not understood the signs of the times and is setting a memorial of violence. From tax money. Resolved by a Red-Red-Green Senate.

Timeline:

Liebigstrasse 34

Liebigstrasse 34, Friedrichshain, Berlin

Occupied 1990

Use cultural project

Liebig 34 is an anarcha-feminist, queer, FLT house.

It is one of the few house projects that are exclusively inhabited by feminists, with different ideas and backgrounds and a collective without cis men.

About 35 people live there at the moment.

On the ground floor is the "X-Any", as well as the info shop "Beside" (free internet, archive, current magazines, revolutionary needs, Mon-Fri 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m., plenary session on the 1st Monday of the month at 8:00 p.m.) : 00)

https://www.tagesspiegel.de/berlin/linke-szene-kuendigte-heftigen- Resistance-an-berliner-gericht-lehnt-ausetzung-der-liebig-34-raeumung-ab/26255982.html

http://liebig34.blogsport.de
http://xb.blogsport.de/

Wir sind absolut besorgt über die morgige Räumung (ab 7:00 h aber schon jetzt beginnend) des queer-feministischen sozio-kulturellen Zentrums in der Liebigstraße 34 in Berlin. Wir bitten Euch absolut um Eure Solidarität für ein 30 Jahre altes Kulturprojekt. Denn dem/der BeobachterIn wird schnell klar: hier geht es keinesfalls um die Sicherung der Rechte des Hauseigentümers, wie das Gericht entschieden hat und die ein interessierter Senat auch ganz ohne Polizei hätte hinbekommen können. Stattdessen wird das Haus, die Szene, der Kiez kriminalisiert.

Hier geht es um pure Gewalt. Es geht um Abrechnung, Verdrängung, Durchsetzung, Auslöschung. Ein Glied nach dem anderen wird in Berlin aus der Kette der alternativen Kulturszene gerissen. Um den Investoren Platz zu schaffen.

Hier geht es um einen 3 – 5 Millionen € teuren Einsatz der Staatsgewalt, mit allem was sie aufbieten kann.

Mitten im Corona-Hotspot Friedrichshain werden an die 5.000 (2.500 + 19 Hundertschaften) PolizistInnen eingesetzt, Panzer, 4 Wasserwerfer, Hubschrauber. Mit viel Wut auf die Szene. Angesichts der Tatsache, dass rechtsextreme Netzwerke in den Polizeibehörden der BRD bekannt geworden sind, die sogar mit Mord drohen, des vor Ort spürbaren Hasses der Polizei, angesichts des juristischen und finanziellen Engagements für den Eigentümer und künftigen Investors,  angesichts der finanziellen Belastung der Allgemeinheit nur um 1 Haus zu räumen, angesichts der Corona-Gefährdung eines weiteren Hotspots, ist der Durchsetzungsbefehl des Gerichts unverantwortlich.

Und besonders angesichts des Bildes, dass 40 Frauen und Queers von ca. 5.000 PolizistInnen angegriffen, überwältigt und geräumt werden, kann frau ein Gefühl des Ekels nicht vermeiden.

Die Fläche ist bereits gesperrt, Kirchenglocken klingen zum Geräusch des kreisenden Hubschraubers. Die Nachbarschaft hält den Atem an. Alles sieht der Gewalt mehr oder minder ungeschützt entgegen. Das hier ist Krieg gegen die alternative Szene. Gegen Sozio-Kultur. Gegen Autonome Lebensformen und Wohngebiete für schlechter verdienende  MIetrInnen in der Innenstadt.

Was die einen beim Klimaschutz noch nicht begreifen wollen, übersehen die anderen in der Stadtentwicklung. Und während noch die westlichen Fehler in der Wendezeit bejammert werden, wird das nächste Ding der Wende, die Hausbesetzerszene in Berlin, Kunstobjekt, Anziehungspunkt für junge Leute aus der ganzen Welt,  als nächster Fehler  dem Erdboden gleich gemacht.

Kultur wird mit Gewalt ausradiert, Eigentumsrechte von Investoren, unverhältnismäßig zum Rest der Bevölkerung, durchgesetzt.

Das Gefühl hier ist Gewalt. Ausgeliefertsein.

Der junge Polizist sagt: „Morgen ist hier Schluss.“ Und fragt mich ob ich schon alle Arten von Gewalt wie Feuerlöscher, Pfefferspray, Handgranaten im Gesicht gehabt habe. „Nein.“ Und er? Wahrscheinlich auch nicht. Nicht hier in der Liebig. Er wiederholt nur, was er gelernt hat.

Der andere Polizist ermahnt auf den Bürgersteig zu gehen. Ein junger Mann läuft weiter auf der Straße. 5 Polizisten rennen ihm hinterher. Lassen auf Zurufe der Passanten dann aber doch ab von ihm. So klein könnte der Anlass sein. Ohne Passanten.

Deutschland im Herbst 2020. Räuber und Gendarm. Kriminalisierung friedlicher linker HausbewohnerInnen. 40 Frauen und Queers brauchen gerade das gerade nicht.

Eine Stadt, die ein solches Problem friedlich löst, könnte stolz auf sich sein. Eine Stadt, die die Auslöschung des Wende-Erbes und Kunstobjekts „Besetzte Häuser Berlin“ vorantreibt, hat die Zeichen der Zeit nicht verstanden und setzt ein Mahnmal der Gewalt. Aus Steuergeldern. Von einem Rot-Rot-Grünen Senat beschlossen.

Chronik:

Liebigstr. 34

Liebigstr. 34, Friedrichshain, Berlin

Besetzt 1990

Nutzung Kulturprojekt

Die Liebig 34 ist ein Anarcha-Feminist, Queer, FLT - Haus.

Sie ist eines von wenigen hausprojekten, die ausschließlich von feminist_innen bewohnt werden, mit verschiedenen ideen und hintergründen und ein Kollektiv ohne Cis-männer.

Im Moment leben dort ca. 35 Menschen.

Im Erdgeschoss befindet sich das „X-Beliebig“, sowie der Infoladen „Daneben“ (Free-Internet, Archiv, aktuelle Zeitschriften, Revolutionsbedarf, Mo-Fr 18:00-20:00, Plenum  jeweils am 1. Montag im Monat um 20:00)

https://www.tagesspiegel.de/berlin/linke-szene-kuendigte-heftigen-widerstand-an-berliner-gericht-lehnt-aussetzung-der-liebig-34-raeumung-ab/26255982.html

http://liebig34.blogsport.de
http://xb.blogsport.de/

Rastergrafik-weiß.png
tt 2019 cafe film front.jpg
es war heute.JPG

Kloster 9 e.V.

Rheingauer Volksbank

IBAN: DE95 5109 1500 0000 1015 40

BIC: GENODE51RGG

Tropen Tango ist eine Veranstaltung von Kloster 9 e.V.

Kloster 9 e.V.

Klosterstr. 9

65391 Wollmerschied

VR Registergericht Wiesbaden Nr. 6356

Umsatzsteuer-ID: 037 250 70228 

FA: Rheingau - Taunus

Spendenkonto: 

Kloster 9 e.V.

Rheingauer Volksbank

IBAN: DE95 5109 1500 0000 1015 40

BIC: GENODE51RGG