wal banner web 2022.jpg

JUCHHU- and thank you thank you thank you !!! You are mega mega nice !! Project ended successfully. We thank you very much for your dedicated support of our crowdfunding campaign. YES !! We did it again. You can rely on your solidarity. Thanks!! Have fun with our thank you. And again the frog kissed a horse.

Our crowdfunding campaign is over.

Thank you very much for saving the Tropical Tango 2021 !!!! What would we be without you ...

and at all. You are great and super nice. !! We look forward to the handover of sparkling wine, stardust, cakes and karma points on the tropical tango !!!

Thank you thank you thank you!!

hein 5.JPG
Danke Rescue 2021.jpg

12 hours left. Final sprint. A little bit is still missing for our next level. Who wants again, who hasn't yet? Who said how what and how often? Then we're through. You and we did what we could. And if more is possible: NOW. https://www.startnext.com/rescue-tropen-tango-festival
If you still need an Easter present for your rabbit: NOW. If your rabbit likes to eat cake in summer: NOW. Otherwise: we did it nearly. You did it nearly. Just great. We can do it (-: Thank you very much. Thank you for your creative commitment !!!!!! Tropical Tango - we gonna rock it.
https://www.startnext.com/rescue-tropen-tango-festival Now we are excited (((((-:

ttsticker2021_2021-02-27_CMYK -400.jpg
TT Handyhüllen Übersicht.jpg

Time is running .... only 8 days left ..out ...... Our start next action is counted. Will we make it to the next level of € 14,400? Are you still there? Already 5 € help, you have brought us this far, the last few days we are back in top form, polishing the capsule and dusting the instruments. For the Tropical Tango 2021 - whatever. Somehow. Therefore: donate, share, like ... is important. Also as a signal. Because it actually goes on and on. No end in sight.

Please help us so that subculture survives in the hinterland forest and the stepphire rocks (-:

front startnext.JPG

The best thank you is yours. Check it out. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.

tt 2019 clownerie.jpg

WOW!! You are in! We have to set the pace now. We have to raise € 10,000 in donations on Startnext by March 16 . Otherwise we will receive 0 € from your donations. Rescue Tropen Tango is a crash action. Hui. Burn rubber Tropical Tango ((((-: Please support and rescue our festival. Throttle !!!

You have already shown your solidarity impressively. Let the sun come up again. Let's please shine on.

We ask for your donations and for this you will receive our thank you. Sometimes a street on the tropical tango, sometimes a hoody, sometimes a pocket ashtray, sometimes stardust . Check it out and share it with everyone you know. So that we can do it. Can we do it together ? https://www.startnext.com/rescue-tropen-tango-festival

Final countdown. Just 8 days left for karma points, stardust and keys -

front startnext.JPG

pendant. only 8 days left to save the Tropical Tango in 2021. Please rescue

hein 5.JPG

BannerTT21-Version2.jpg

JUCHHU- und Danke Danke Danke!!! Ihr seid mega mega nett!! Projekt erfolgreich beendet. Wir danken erfreut und ergebenst für eure engagierte Unterstützung unserer Crowdfunding-Aktion. YES!! We did it again. Auf eure Solidarität ist Verlass. Danke!! Habt Spaß an unseren Dankeschöns. Und wieder küsste der Frosch ein Pferd.

Unsere Crowdfunding-Aktion ist beendet.

Vielen herzlichen Dank für die Rettung des Tropen Tango 2021!!!! Was wären wir ohne euch.....

und überhaupt. Ihr seid großartig und mega nett.!! Wir freuen uns schon auf die Übergabe von Blubbersekt, Sternenstaub, Torten und Karmapunkten auf dem Tropen Tango!!!

Danke, Danke, Danke!!

Danke Rescue 2021.jpg

Noch 12 Stunden. Endspurt. Noch ein ganz bisschen fehlt zu unserem nächsten Level. Wer will noch mal, wer hat noch nicht? Wer wie was wie oft weitergesagt? Dann sind wir durch. Du und wir haben getan was ging. Und wenn noch mehr geht: JETZT. https://www.startnext.com/rescue-tropen-tango-festival
Wenn du noch ein Ostergeschenk für deinen Hasen brauchst: JETZT. Wenn dein Hase gerne Torte im Sommer isst: JETZT. Ansonsten: we did it nearly. You did it nearly. Einfach großartig. Wir schaffen das (-: Vielen vielen vielen Dank. Wir danken euch für euren kreativen Einsatz!!!!!! Tropen Tango – we gonna rock it.
https://www.startnext.com/rescue-tropen-tango-festival Jetzt sind wir gespannt (((((-:

ttsticker2021_2021-02-27_CMYK -400.jpg
TT Handyhüllen Übersicht.jpg

Time is running ....nur noch 8 Tage ..out......Unsere Startnext-Action ist angezählt. Werden wir das nächste Level von 14.400 € schaffen? Seid ihr noch dabei? Schon 5 € helfen, ihr habt uns bis hierhin gebracht, die letzten Tage kommen wir noch mal zu Hochform, polieren die Kapsel und stauben die Instrumente ab.  Für den Tropen Tango 2021 - wie auch immer. Irgendwie. Deswegen: spenden, teilen, liken ...ist wichtig. Auch als Signal. Denn tatsächlich geht es immer weiter. Kein Ende in Sicht. 

Helft uns bitte, damit Subkultur im Hinterlandswald überlebt und der Stepphirsch rockt (-:

front startnext.JPG

Das schönste Dankeschön gehört dir.  Check it out. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.

tt 2019 clownerie.jpg

WOW!!  Ihr seid dabei!!! Wir müssen jetzt Tempo geben. Bis zum 16. März müssen wir 10.000 € an Spenden  auf Startnext zusammenhaben. Sonst bekommen wir von Euren Spenden 0 € ausgezahlt. Rescue Tropen Tango ist eine Crash-Aktion. Hui. Gib Gummi Tropen Tango ((((-:  Please support and rescue unser Festival.  Gas geben!!!   

Ihr habt schon einmal eure Solidarität beeindruckend gezeigt. Lasst die Sonne wieder aufgehen. Let's please shine on. 

Wir bitten euch um eure Spenden und dafür bekommt ihr unsere Dankeschöns. Mal eine Straße auf dem Tropen Tango, mal ein Hoody, mal ein Taschenaschenbecher, mal Sternenstaub. Checkt es aus und teilt es mit allen, die ihr kennt. Damit wir es schaffen. Ob wir das zusammen schaffen?  https://www.startnext.com/rescue-tropen-tango-festival

Final Countdown. Nur noch 8 Tage Zeit für Karmapunkte, Sternenstaub und Schlüssel -

front startnext.JPG

anhänger. nur noch 8 Tage Zeit, den Tropen Tango 2021 zu retten. Please rescue